Contact Us

Need to get in touch?
See below
George
George
Director
021 557 5425
084 560 0559
George@woodspec.co.za
Ryan
Ryan
Project Manager/ Interior Design
084 555 5000
Ryan@woodspec.co.za
Stephen
Stephen
Production Manager
021 557 5425
074 217 3930
Stephen@woodspec.co.za
Cyril
Cyril
Manager Furniture Production
021 557 5425
079 356 9393
Cyril@woodspec.co.za
Kyle
Kyle
Steel Fabrication
021 557 5475
083 375 8951
Kyle@woodspec.co.za
Rhys
Rhys
CNC Manager
021 557 5475
074 857 8478
Rhys@woodspec.co.za
Amy
Amy
Graphic Designer
021 557 5475
084 769 9278
Amy@woodspec.co.za





Address and contact details:

Unit 8, Kyalami Plaza 2
15 Estoril Road
Killarney Gardens.


Tel: +(0) 21 557 5425
Fax: +(0) 21 556 1416
e-mail: george@woodspec.co.za